Jack Crowley reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

December 1st, 2015· 

I spent two years researching my idea. Talked to over 200 artist before I found you (by chance through a mutual friend). It was worth waiting till I was 40 to get the one of kind piece of art I wear proudly on my leg. All I can say is Thank You. Thank you for being who you are and being the person I chose to take with me everywhere. Cause I have a piece of you on me permanently. Thank You


Jose All


January 12, 2014


I THINK THAT THIS TATTOO SHOP, HAS THE BEST ARTIST IN FLORIDA PERIOD, SHOUT-OUT TO JP. DECKER WORKING VERY HARD TO MAKE HIS DREAMS COME TRUE.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK HOMEI!!!! FROM EMIR, PEACE




Meli Ace-Ventura reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

June 1, 2014 · 

I've seen this shop grow in so many ways. From the artist to the shop decor itself. It's clean, a very chilled environment and JP always listens to what you want. He is extremely easy to work with! Talent like his is extremely rare. Ive researched many tattoo artists before and none have met my expectations like JP. His work is very much lifelike, but the best part is he takes his time, therefore every detail is highlighted. Best work I've seen in years!! Can not wait to get another tattoo from JP!!

Nancy Perez 


​March 9, 2013


Visit to my favorite tattoo artist; 1st session for the 1/2 sleeve. This guy right here! Serious, raw, ridiculous talent. He's an amazing artist & person all around. I'm a customer for life! Finding a tattoo artist you can trust...priceless! He does it every time. Thank you! @jpdecker 


Carlos Sanchez


January 10, 2015


If u are in orlando and want great work this is the place. Even stop in and check out the art gallery guy is talented


Albert Goodman


December 22, 2015


JP took the journey with me in understanding where I had come from and where life was taking me and he exceeded my expectations with capturing the essence and depth of y pain and renewed inspiration of life within my tattoo design and created a masterpiece... With a renewed sense of life and purpose, each day I get to see the physical reminder that has helped me heal within... I wouldn't go anywhere else, period....




Danielle Gillette reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

August 19, 2014 · 

Every tattoos I've been drawn into when seeing them publicly, I ask where they got it, they tell me his name lol ... Definitely puts a lot of detail. I am booking SOON.

Cristine D


September 9, 2015


My experiences with JP has been awesome! From fresh tattoos to cover ups, his work is EXCEPTIONAL and he is very business oriented. Behind every piece of his work, tells a story; every tattoo is custom made just for you. You will not see your personal tattoo elsewhere. I've recommended him to all my friends and they couldn't be more impressed with his work. Thank you for creating my life long masterpieces! I can't wait to come back for more!!

Patrick Coste reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

July 3, 2014 · 

Very nice person, great tattooer, also very professional!!!

thank you JP

Titi Barbi Lucena reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

February 26, 2012 · 

if you'd like to express yourself through ink, see JP Decker. He is an amazing artist, custom tattoos.

​​​


Mikey Rivera reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

October 17, 2013 · 

I've been tattooed by JP Decker and really appreciate the amount of detail he puts in to taking your imagination and turning it into amazingness on your arm

James Tremblay reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

September 29, 2015 · 

This is an artist who is not only great but cares a lot about his art. The wait is worth it!

David J Drye reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star

November 11, 2015 · 

Amazing artist. Thoughtful in their art. Will return again. Not your cookie cutter tattoo artist. The place is a art studio also, which is impressive also. JP and Albert are amazing.

TESTIMONIAL​S

confessions of the hand