Kia Nicole reviewed Confessions Tattoo-5 star

April 9, 2017

JP did my tenth tattoo and it looks better than any other ink on my body. We talked about what I wanted and he really captured the image. He's cool and makes you feel relaxed. I will definitely be coming back for my future tats!!!

Christine Killik reviewed Confessions Tattoo- 5 star

July 19, 2017 

​I met J.P. at the Toronto tattoo convention and he is AMAZING at what he does. His attention to detail and artistic talent is by far the best I have seen. He goes out of his way to make sure your experience is memorable! I get compliments all the time on the work he has done! J.P. you rock!!!!!! Thank you for sharing your talents with the world! You are one of a kind!!!!




Danielle Gillette reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
August 19, 2014 · 
Every tattoos I've been drawn into when seeing them publicly, I ask where they got it, they tell me his name lol ... Definitely puts a lot of detail. I am booking SOON
.

Katherine Day reviewed Confessions Tattoo -5 star

September 6, 2017

​JP is by far the best artist I've had tattoo me. He is not heavy handed and his artistic integrity is a quality I greatly appreciate. He added some new pieces and fixed an old one for me - I will absolutely only get my work done by him a true genius with ink.


Cristine D reviewed Confessions Tattoo-5 star

September 9, 2015

​My experiences with JP has been awesome! From fresh tattoos to cover ups, his work is EXCEPTIONAL and he is very business oriented. Behind every piece of his work, tells a story; every tattoo is custom made just for you. You will not see your personal tattoo elsewhere. I've recommended him to all my friends and they couldn't be more impressed with his work. Thank you for creating my life long masterpieces! I can't wait to come back for more!!

Teresa Arthur reviewed Confessions Tattoo-5 star

August 28,2017

​This man and his passion for his work is so amazing! He cares and listens to your ideas and brings it to life. The energy in his studio is welcoming and exciting. JP is one awesome artist!!

Jeff Machado reviewed Confessions Tattoo -5 star

November 27, 2016

​J.P. was able to rework a few questionable tattoos and turn them into masterpieces for me. He has a vision and a spirituality that turn simple ideas into beautiful pieces of art.
At this point J.P. is the only artist that I would allow to tattoo me as we have formed a bond and share the same ideology behind our tattoos..

TESTIMONIAL​S

Eli Rios reviewed Confessions Tattoo-5 star December 31st, 2015

​puts art before profit! the people before the money! highly respected, highly trusted, talented visionary! I still get compliments on my sleeve (done in 2009-2010) love this dude's art!

Patrick Coste reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
July 3, 2014 · 
Very nice person, great tattooer, also very professional!!!
thank you JP

​​


Jack Crowley reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
December 1st, 2015· 
I spent two years researching my idea. Talked to over 200 artist before I found you (by chance through a mutual friend). It was worth waiting till I was 40 to get the one of kind piece of art I wear proudly on my leg. All I can say is Thank You. Thank you for being who you are and being the person I chose to take with me everywhere. Cause I have a piece of you on me permanently. Thank You


Jose All


January 12, 2014


I THINK THAT THIS TATTOO SHOP, HAS THE BEST ARTIST IN FLORIDA PERIOD, SHOUT-OUT TO JP. DECKER WORKING VERY HARD TO MAKE HIS DREAMS COME TRUE.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK HOMEI!!!! FROM EMIR, PEACE

Titi Barbi Lucena reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
February 26, 2012 · 
if you'd like to express yourself through ink, see JP Decker. He is an amazing artist, custom tattoos.

​​​


Mikey Rivera reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
October 17, 2013 · 
I've been tattooed by JP Decker and really appreciate the amount of detail he puts in to taking your imagination and turning it into amazingness on your arm

Lauren Schofer reviewed Confessions Tattoo-5 star

July 29, 2017

​I waited 9 months for this and I'm finally getting my tattoo covered up by JP Decker. He is awesome. I would recommend him to anybody.... actually twice today I have. Great place, great people, and great energy




Meli Ace-Ventura reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
June 1, 2014 · 
I've seen this shop grow in so many ways. From the artist to the shop decor itself. It's clean, a very chilled environment and JP always listens to what you want. He is extremely easy to work with! Talent like his is extremely rare. I've researched many tattoo artists before and none have met my expectations like JP. His work is very much lifelike, but the best part is he takes his time, therefore every detail is highlighted. Best work I've seen in years!! Can not wait to get another tattoo from JP!!

James Tremblay reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
September 29, 2015 · 
This is an artist who is not only great but cares a lot about his art. The wait is worth it!

David J Drye reviewed Confessions Tattoo — 5 star
November 11, 2015 · 
Amazing artist. Thoughtful in their art. Will return again. Not your cookie cutter tattoo artist. The place is a art studio also, which is impressive also. JP is amazing.

Davian Cordero reviewed Confessions Tattoo-5 star

August 27, 2017

​JP is by far one of the best tattoo artist I have ever encountered. An artist by every definition his shop has nothing but great vibes. He has always been able to translate my ideas into true art, highly recommend him definitley worth any wait.

Nancy Perez 

​March 9, 2013

Visit to my favorite tattoo artist; 1st session for the 1/2 sleeve. This guy right here! Serious, raw, ridiculous talent. He's an amazing artist & person all around. I'm a customer for life! Finding a tattoo artist you can trust...priceless! He does it every time. Thank you! @jpdecker 


Carlos Sanchez

January 10, 2015

If u are in orlando and want great work this is the place. Even stop in and check out the art gallery guy is talented


Albert Goodman


December 22, 2015


JP took the journey with me in understanding where I had come from and where life was taking me and he exceeded my expectations with capturing the essence and depth of y pain and renewed inspiration of life within my tattoo design and created a masterpiece... With a renewed sense of life and purpose, each day I get to see the physical reminder that has helped me heal within... I wouldn't go anywhere else, period....

confessions of the hand